a hot chick walks into a cafe and the owner says “hello, seeing anyone?”

dear musically inclined customers of substance and stuff,

holly wasserfall came into the cafe the other day, very nice looking to say the least, with a photographer. they snapped away for holly`s epk (i was too emmbarressed to ask what that was so i just said “oh cool”).

so as per usaul i managed to get an interview by threatening to serve only decaff….instantly they obliged me, no one wants decaff in a world of caffeine.

juddy poo-did music come naturally to you or did your parents force you into it like my dad made me take scouts?

holly poo-100% me, i went to boarding school when i was 8, and i hated sports so i spent all my time playing guitar.

juddy poo- if you could have coffee (at the corner cafe, dah) and you could invite any 3 people, who would it be china?

holly poo- corrienne bailey rae, eliza doolittle and john meyer.

juddy poo-ok ill google those folks later. do you prefer the wolf or the vampire in twilight, i like the vampire cause im lank keen to run around biting girls on the neck (i bit this one girl the other night very cool).

holly poo- i like the wolf cause they give off so much “heat” and run around with their shirts off.

juddy poo-fav song of all time?

holly poo- could never decide, ive got too many listed under favourites on my ipod.

juddy poo- what have you dont for the planet lately?

holly poo- ive been doing lots of energy saving, trying to live green as much as possible. seperating rubbish is next on my list.

juddy poo- if you were uber famous would you turn down a world tour cause of the high carbon footprint? say yes.

holly poo- Definately, lost respect for U2 when I heard about the hectic carbon footprint their tour has left on the planet.

juddy poo- ahh, hot and loves the planet, perfect chick. whats your dream, go big, go huge anything?

holly poo- To be a producer and have a beautiful music studio on a farm in the middle of nowhere. With an organic veggie patch out back of course.

juddy poo- how would you describe your music…would you say its heavy metal?

holly poo- Phew, thats hard, I have a dance track with a little Maskandi guitar line and then have something that is pure pop, some afro pop, so maybe pop with an afro feel is the best way to describe my music. We can always throw in some metal if thats what you dig Judd?

juddy poo- who is you biggest inspiration? dont say me although hundreds of kids want to now grow up to big shot waiters.

holly poo- I am more inspired by places and sounds and scenerey than by people. History inpires me so if I had to choose a person it would be Walter Sisulu or Nelson Mandela.

juddy poo- dont know who walter the zulu is but ill go on another street scene tour and find out. and lastly you little fox of a girl, how do you take your coffee?

holly poo- I love a frozen coffee, but the kind that is made in a blender with lotsa ice, so I would have to say, shaken not stirred!

fantastic girl folks, vey humble , not the over cocky type. www.facebook.com/hollymusic

juddy-doesnt-like-musicians-unless-they-are-cute-poo

 
