Santa writes back… again

Dear Judd,

You arrogant shit, as long as I run Christmas you will never get a present again.

Don’t forget that you are just a waiter, and not even a very good one at that, I am the father of Christmas and I wont be spoken to like this. As for your comments about my weight you aint Kevin Bacon yourself, and could lose a few kilos just from your chin. I’m supposed to be chubby and jolly, you however have got no excuse.

Your customers are in for a big suprise when they get their gifts this year, ill show them confusion, ill show them what an angry Santa can do to Christmas…picture Mishi Jones getting lego this year, or that doctor Customer getting a little pink doctors bag…oh yes you and your customers have crossed the line.

Santa-is-pissed-off-poo

uh, santa... you've changed

2 Comments on “Santa writes back… again”

  1. simone says:

    Too Freaky!

  2. Okay that picture is scaring the crap out of m and I can no longer stay on this page…………..ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!