Dear Santa

Dear Santa,

Can kids send in their present list via email, I’m just looking at it from a “carbon footprint” kindve way, you must get literally billions of letters a year which must be having a heavy effect on the planet. Lets stop all that wastage this year, lets have a “greener” Christmas.

I’m not telling you what to do, and its always going to be your show, I just want to help, sometimes an outsider can see things a bit clearer. Use it, don’t use.

Some folks are asking me what you do in the townships where there are no chimneys, I didn’t have an answer for them and the other question floating around is will Julius Malema be getting a present a present this year? Please let me know ASAP.

Well ill let you go now, you must be the busiest man now with only 21 days till D Day.

Love to your fat wife
Juddy-had-the-hots-for-Mrs-Claus-until-she-filled-out-so-much-poo

before

after

