Free Yoga membership

Vrksasana at The Yoga Mat

Oh yes folks, we are trying to become the best prize givers in history.

This week we are giving away free membership to one lucky subscriber (this is only for our 200 odd subscribers via email) and his chick or lover or aunty for a full month, that’s like 3 lessons a week or something for like 4 weeks. Who`s your daddy (funny thing is its my daddy who is the yoga master).

Its a full month’s membership for you and a friend at The Yoga Mat.

Now its voting on Monday, face of Durban on Tuesday, yoga Wednesday, and  Friday is our “guide to happiness”; Sat and Sunday we leave you alone.

I love most people but you guys who have subscribed are going to get stupid fantastic over the top prizes, and you will all end up loving me…alot. So if you don’t already, check the area that tunes “I like it in my inbox”.. The winner will be chosen Thursday afternoon, so you’ve got plenty of time to sign up.

We’re really excited about our give-aways we got lined up, so seriously tell all your chinas! (those facebook and twitter share buttons aren’t there for me) tell everyone we’re giving shit way.. we’re not scared!

Yours in free stuff and cool goodies
Juddy-Santa-poo

8 Comments on “Free Yoga membership”

  1. Mort says:

    I gain weight in cup sizes, had chicken sausage at CC, can’t see my toes. Also I need the fo c uuuu sss…

  2. Cherine (the bikini girl) says:

    I need to win this prize because Ive had a crush on Judd’s Dad for as long as I can remember 🙂

  3. TarrynG says:

    Judd, I LITERALLY cannot touch my toes! Can Daddy Poo help me on my journey to touching toes for life??? If so, count me in. It might also help zen my mind…”hummmmmmm…I am the lotus….yogi fundi”.

  4. TarrynG says:

    I literally cannot touch my toes…will Dad get me toe touching ready?!? If so, count me in too…always wanted to do Yoga like a Yogi Fundi (and zen my mind…”hummmmmmmm”).

    Pick me Juddy Poo Poo Poo.

  5. Obie says:

    Count me in!!! I’m in need of some serious flexing!! Yes I said it! A big guy like me wants to hit the Yoga!

  6. David says:

    Judd is becoming like Oprah… OMG… look under your chairs!! There is a free …. for EVERYONE!!!

  7. CRAIG (the finance guy) says:

    After watching THE YOGA DAD do some of those things he does, i wount be entering no competition, my body hurts just thinking of it.