Thank you just don’t cut it my chinas…

Thank you just don’t cut it my china`s…

I felt like Mel Gibson (before those tapes) in “Braveheart” with all those thousands of men standing behind him. Thanx, you got my back. How can i repay you….free coffee for anyone who voted for the cafe, anyone who said no to oppression, anyone who wont take silly complaints lying down. If Celine Dion was here she would say “you where my strength when i was weak” Chris Rock would say “damn Judd, ur customers are the shizniz” and William Wallace would say “we can take her complaints, but she will never take our freedom/customers).

The free coffee thing is real, pull in have one on me. (Colombo if you are reading this, how’s a little help).

This blog thing has taken off like crazy, we got over 700hits yesterday. Ive decided to do a pole every Monday, it`ll be some off the wall, quirky stuff and i wont bore you Mondays can be tough and depressing, i promise to change all that. Monday is the new Friday, Monday is pole day. We can take this town back, one man, one vote.(yes ill make it free and fair)

11 Comments on “Thank you just don’t cut it my chinas…”

  1. Anne says:

    “I say to you today, my friends, so even though we face the difficulties of today and tomorrow, I still have a dream.” Martin Luther King couldn’t have summed up your struggle better……

  2. Stan says:

    Juddy poo I know have a disturbing image in my head of you doing a Pole every Monday… Surely the wife can’t be too happy about this??

  3. CRAIG (the finance guy) says:

    YOUR A BIG SOFTY JUSSIEPOO.

  4. Peter says:

    Monday is “pole day”? Are you going to have pole dancing down at the cafe on Mondays, then? Might just come along then……

  5. Kyle Fraser says:

    Ok ok ok, Colombo will help you out Juddy!

    Its for a good cause after all…

    Spreading the coffee love 🙂

  6. nicola says:

    Last day of the term … will see you for free coffee sometime … Heather and I … (fingers crossed)